COLLEGIO DOCENTI    PROFESSORS BOARD

 

ultimo aggiornamento  /  last update:   21-05-2008

 

CURRICULA VITAE

   
Prof. Andrea Belvedere andrea.belvedere@unipv.it italiano
Prof. Mario Cera mario.cera@unipv.it italiano
Prof. Giorgio Lunghini giorgio.lunghini@unipv.it italiano english
Prof. Pier Angelo Mori pierangelo.mori@unifi.it italiano
Prof. Giorgio Rampa g.rampa@unige.it italiano
Prof. Lorenzo Rampa lrampa@eco.unipv.it
Prof. Michele Taruffo taruffo@unipv.it italiano